The A to Z’s of Me

The A-Z of yours truly….can you tell how bored I am?? 🙂

A. Age: 33 
B. Bed size: King….need plenty of room for my nest of pillows that I surround myself with.
C. Chore that you hate: Folding & Putting Away Laundry…Blah!
D. Dogs: Can’t live without them. My parents have the best little wiener dog ever!  Love that little Emmy! 
E. Essential start to your day: Breakfast, but I forget to eat it a lot of times.
F. Favorite color: Green, all shades.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: 5’6″ 
I. Instruments you play: Clarinet..although I’m not sure I could play like I used to!
J. Job title: Associate Registrar
K. Kids: Hopefully one of these days before I’m to old and decrepit.
L. Live: Orlando, FL…home of the mouse!
M. Mother’s name: Sandra
N. Nicknames: My family calls me Sis, but most call me Jenn.  If I run into people from high school…I’ll still occasionally be called Chang. 
O. Overnight hospital stays: Been lucky enough I’ve never had to be in the hospital!
P. Pet peeves: Slow drivers, people who take themselves too seriously, & when people are late.
Q. Quote from a movie: “The older you get, the more rules they are going to try and get you to follow. You just gotta keep on livin’, man. L-I-V-I-N.” Dazed and Confused.
R. Right or left handed: Righty. 
S. Siblings: One younger brother & one younger sister.
U. Underwear: I am all about comfort. The underwear absolutely cannot ride up my buttcrack.
V. Vegetable you hate: Tomatoes.
W. What makes you run late: Hanging around on the computer too long.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Chest, back, ankle, wrist, teeth
Y. Yummy food that you make: Corn Casserole
Z. Zoo animal: Gorillas…love them!

Leave a comment