Inspiration Workshop – Perfect Bathroom

Week 5 of the Inspiration Workshop…holy cow!  This weeks prompt was: Perfect Bathroom.  Well, I don’t know about all you out there, but the perfect bathroom for me is all about the tub.  I remember apartment and house hunting & in a couple of those places…I seen how fabulous the tub was & took the place purely based on that.  Bubble baths are my little peace of heaven and the only time I feel like I get to totally unwind and relax!  Put me in a bubble bath & you’ve got one happy girl!  Anyways, the two baths I found below look pretty perfect to me!  Gotta love an ocean view!!  What do you think??  **SWOON**

5 thoughts on “Inspiration Workshop – Perfect Bathroom

Leave a Reply

