Inspiration Workshop – Green

Wow…week 3 for the Inspiration Workshop!  I was so excited to see the prompt for this weeks workshop to blog about was: GREEN!  Squeel!  Green is my absolute favorite color of all, so I was thrill to get to show you some of my favorite green items!  First and foremost, on my must have list, is a rosette necklace from allorahandmade.com.  See the picture below for the moss green beauty on my list!  It was my birthday this past Tuesday, so I think I’m just going to be forced to buy this for myself as a b-day present. 🙂

One of my favorite animals ever is the sea turtle.  They are just so darn cute.  So, if I were ever to permanently brand myself with a tattoo, it would have to be like the green goodness below!  I just love the green, turquoise & fuchsia colors together.
Now you’re probably wondering what in the heck is green in the picture below…well, my eyes for starters…lol.  No, I included the picture below for one of mine and my fiance’s favorite drinks which are mojitos & in the picture below we are at a little bar in St. Thomas in the U.S.V.I. called Mojitos.  Great little place if you ever get the chance to visit the island!  Plus I wanted to include the pic because I miss my fiance so much right now, since we are living in different states at the moment due to work.  Hopefully, he’ll be down here in a few months…keeping my fingers crossed!
Now I found this dreamy green bathroom on pinterest.com.  It’s my new addiction!  Click on the picture and it’ll take you to where I found it on the website.  Love this huge tub & to have it surrounded by windows is awesome, as long as you don’t have any nearby neighbors…lol.  I love the sage green color of the walls!  Gorgeous!
Well, that’s my green inspiration for now!  Hope you enjoyed my finds!  Have a good rest of the week!
10 thoughts on “Inspiration Workshop – Green

  1. Allora Handmade is my favorite! Get the earrings that go with that necklace, you'll love them 😉 And that bathroom is to die for. I don't think I'd ever want to leave if that was in my house 🙂

Leave a Reply

